Home » » Marvel's Daredevil

Marvel's Daredevil



Title:Marvel's Daredevil
Genre:Action, Crime
First Air Date:2015-04-10
Last Air Date:2016-03-18
Number of Seasons:2
Number of Episodes:26
Runtime:52 min
Overview:Lawyer-by-day Matt Murdock uses his heightened senses from being blinded as a young boy to fight crime at night on the streets of Hell’s Kitchen as Daredevil.
Stars:Charlie Cox (Matt Murdock / Daredevil), Deborah Ann Woll (Karen Page), Elden Henson (Foggy Nelson), Jon Bernthal (Frank Castle / The Punisher), Rosario Dawson (Claire Temple), Vincent D'Onofrio (Wilson Fisk), Geoffrey Cantor (Mitchell Ellison), Royce Johnson (Sgt. Brett Mahoney), Elodie Yung (Elektra Natchios)

Share this article :

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Copyright © 2015 nelmaladeira
Distributed By Gooyaabi Templates